Reviews

26 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Oct 31, 2017 | | Collaroy , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We live on Sydney's Northern Beaches and recently had a new carport installed. Although we are quite far from where AHI is based, it was never a problem to come out and quote for us. From quotation to installation, we could not fault this company's professionalism. Even when we had a minor issue at the end, it was fixed within a week and Gavin and his team were happy to help. Our carport looks amazing, our installers were awesome - we are so happy. Could not recommend this company enough. Can't wait to get you back to sort out a new pergola in a few years'!! Thanks again.

Oct 1, 2017 | | Glenhaven , NSW
Client's rating: 4 of 5

Ours was a repair after hail storm. The job was conducted professionally and neatly. The tradies left the site clean and were extremely polite.

Aug 4, 2017 | | Claremont Meadows , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great work by the team on my new carport.. They showed the upmost professionalism from the quote till the final piece of the carport was in place.. Highly recommend Amazing and thanks again..

Mar 14, 2017 | | Cherrybrook , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Originally, I wrote a review on 7th Oct 2015, after the 'Amazing' Team finished our new Pergola. We loved the process, the product & the staff. My wife & I love the product still but during the Hail storms around the end of Feb & beginning of March, I feared the worst as large conglomerate shaped chucks of Ice, came crashing down with deafening noise. While we were spared the Cricket ball sized hail, we had very large masses the size of 2 or 3 golf balls joined together. I went out to inspect the damage and to my great surprise, have been unable to see one dent or crack anywhere; neither on the metal surfaces, nor the light panels. Thank you Gavin & team for supplying such a durable, quality product. We remain total fans of 'Amazing Home Improvements'.

Feb 17, 2017 | | Sydney , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have found this company to be friendly curtias and quite professional Job finished in one day. The young men cleaned up tidy up. Thank you pergola looks great.

Jan 18, 2017 | | Glenmore Park , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Same day quote and very helpful and professional to deal with. Our new pergola has changed our way of living. Would recommend company to friends and family and use again. Thank you.

Jan 9, 2017 | | Mount Riverview , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Many thanks to Andy,Gavin and the team for building our Modular retaining walls.They look amazing and have added value to our home. We would definitely use this company again and we have recommend them to our family and friends for the quality of their work and ease of communication.

Dec 15, 2016 | | Merrylands , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The finished carport / pergola looks so good. The Lattice work on the street side gives very good street appeall. This is the second time they have done work for me & both times the service & product were great. Thanks Gavin.

Dec 14, 2016 | | Sydney , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for constructing our pergola roof so quickly and without fuss. The final product looks great.

Nov 22, 2016 | | Roselands , NSW
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Amazing really stood up to it's name and build us an "Amazing" pergola. It turned our exactly how we envisaged and was all done professionally and quickly. Great job and would highly recommend.

26 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next
  • Quality Australian Made Products
  • 15 Years Structural Warranty
  • Servicing Sydney Wide
  • Reliable Servicing
  • Finance Available